Meet Kasha Fierce!!

It would be an understatement to say that me and Miss Kasha have a unique relationship… I can’t really put my finger on what it is, but it exists nonetheless. We have an unspoken bond… Outside of my own two yummy pups, Kasha is by far my favorite muse. She just happens to be the better half of dog genius Tyson Kilmer, not counting his wife of course… 🙂

Whenever I point my camera towards her, it’s as if we have an unspoken language between us… she just know what to do. I rarely direct her, rather she directs me… and it never fails, she always leads me to the best shot. She absolutely KNOWS when she is being photographed, and I believe she takes it on as an obligation of hers to be the diplomat for the breed of Pitbull.

You will never meet a dog more full of life and more willing to please, nor with a more well rounded and balanced lifestyle… discipline when needed, playful and chill when not. She is an amazing creature and I love her like crazy… and needless to say, she always makes me look good!!

About Michael Brian

We are all about dogs... raising, training, teaching, integrating, collaborating, enjoying, growing, playing... and creating art! We aim to raise the bar in the dog world, all the while, having a great time doing so.
This entry was posted in animals, dogs, dogzlife, photography, portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet Kasha Fierce!!

  1. iowadogblog says:

    I love the grayish/silverish tones throughout this shot–with Kasha’s fur and the dead twigs. It gives the photo an otherworldly feel.

Leave a Reply

